

2023-2024 HAT ORGANIZATION

High School Representation

Head Building Rep: Liz Bruns³
Building Rep: Caroline Brennen²
Building Rep: Josie Cain³
Building Rep: Deb DiFiore³
Building Rep: Judith Ford²
Building Rep: Marc Roberts²
Building Rep: Rachel Voss³
Alternate: TJ Bastone³
Alternate: Bradley White³
Alternate: Jessica Maricevic²

Harrison Ave Representation

Head Building Rep: Tom Garbarino³
Building Rep: T Patti Mallinson²
Building Rep: Kristen Powers³
Building Rep: C.J. Umbrino3
Alternate: Denise Riggio³
Alternate: Kristine Cascone³
Alternate: Rita Beardsley²
Alternate: CJ Umbrino²

President: Chris Tyler⁴
Vice President: Anthony Arenella⁴
Secretary: Eileen Carney⁴
Treasurer: Rob Sachs⁴
Grievance Chair: Joan McNeece¹

Preston Representation

Head Building Rep: Jennifer Arenella²
Building Rep: Andy Ciraco³
Building Rep: Ann Niemeier²
Alternate: Lilliana Ferreira³
Alternate: Dayna Taglione²
Alternate: Kelli Pallone²

Purchase Representation

Head Building Rep: Jan Bailey²
Building Rep: Dana DeLuca²
Building Rep: Diana Wichman³
Alternate: Christine Dickinson²
Alternate: Ellen Ann Hintermeister³
Alternate: Jane Meyer²

Middle School Representation

Head Building Rep: Dan Recktenwalt³ Head Building Rep: Lenore Lore² Building Rep: Andrea Courtney² Building Rep: Kate Biggs³

Building Rep: Thomasine Mastrantoni³ **Building Rep:** Christine Keesler³ **Alternate:** Thomasine Mastrantoni²

Alternate: Anthony Shay²
Alternate: Ariel Mankes³

Parsons Representation

Head Building Rep: Nicole Taliercio²
Building Rep: Louanna Andralliski ³
Building Rep: Lauren Masi³
Building Rep: Emily Goldblatt²
Alternate: Amanda Murabito²
Alternate: Julie Ticehurst²
Alternate: Jenn Stein³
Alternate: Vicki Winter³

1 = Appointed 2 = term ending June 2024 3 = term ending June 2025 4 = term ending 6/30/2025

HAT Elections

TBD

<u>Membership</u> Rita Beardsley

Mentor Advisory

Committee

Chris Tyler Joan McNeece Eileen Carney Rob Sachs Susan Coby

<u>New Membership</u> Josie Cain

<u>Social Media</u> Tara Xanthopoulos

Political Action

Randy Gunnell

Public Relations

Deb DiFiore Jenna Grossman

Sick Leave Bank

Deb Di Fiore Chris Tyler Joan McNeece

Social Activities

Lenore Lore Liz McNamara

VOTE/COPE Drive

Brian Ennis

<u>Website</u> Vernon Morris

HAT Benefit Trust Fund

Chairman: Chris Tyler (HHS)
Treasurer: Michael Gino (HHS)
Secretary: Elizabeth Heller (HAS)

Trustee: TBD (PAR)
Trustee: TBD (PUR)

Trustee: Dianne Rigano (PRES) **Trustee:** Joan McNeece (LMK)

Westchester-Putnam Central Labor Body Delegates

Chris Tyler Joan McNeece Eileen Carney Rob Sachs

NYSUT Delegates

Chris Tyler
Joan McNeece
Eileen Carney
TBD (alt.)

AFT Delegates

Chris Tyler
Joan McNeece
Eileen Carney
TBD

TBD (alt.)

NYSTRS Delegates

Louanna Andralliski Jacob Brill Alternates Mark Trebatch (LA) Kristina Cascone (JB)