

# <u>Harrison Association of Teachers</u> <u>Scholarship & Award</u> <u>Recipients for 2018</u>

## Harrison Association of Teachers Elementary School Citizenship Award (\$300)

Harrison Avenue Elementary School: **Tyler Menniti** Parsons Elementary School: **Sophia Monti** Preston Elementary School: **Julianna Rossi** Purchase Elementary School: **Sarah Birnbaum** 

#### Harrison Association of Teachers Nunzio "Butch" Pizzarello Scholarship (\$800)

Kelsey Ciafone Luke McCarthy Sophia Monti

### Harrison Association of Teachers Scholarship (\$500)

#### Fallon Morel Madelena Tucci Nicole Marinaccio Matthew Donohue

The Harrison Association of Teachers congratulates these recipients as well as all the graduates of the Harrison Central School District. All the best for continuing success!

On behalf of the 370 members of the Harrison Association of Teachers,

**Chris Tyler** President **Joan McNeece** Vice President Eileen Carney Secretary **Rob Sachs** Treasurer