

<u>Harrison Association of Teachers</u> <u>Scholarship & Award</u> <u>Recipients for 2019</u>

## Harrison Association of Teachers Elementary School Citizenship Award (\$300)

Harrison Avenue Elementary School: Harrison Sakai Parsons Elementary School: Amanda Fameli Preston Elementary School: Karen Bolivar Purchase Elementary School: No Applicants

Harrison Association of Teachers Scholarship (\$500)

Nicolas Brito Marisa Gurgitano Brianna Jackman Caroline Wong

## Harrison Association of Teachers Nunzio "Butch" Pizzarello Scholarship (\$800)

Rebecca Burkhardt Suraya Ortiz Faith Fuerst

## Mildred Zimmerman NYSUT Retiree Scholarship (\$2,000)

## George Williams

The Harrison Association of Teachers congratulates these recipients as well as all the graduates of the Harrison Central School District. All the best for continuing success!

On behalf of the 390 members of the Harrison Association of Teachers,

**Chris Tyler** President **Joan McNeece** Vice President **Eileen Carney** Secretary **Rob Sachs** Treasurer