

Harrison Association of Teachers Scholarship & Award Recipients for 2020



Harrison Association of Teachers Elementary School Citizenship Award (\$300)

Harrison Avenue Elementary School: Peter Neureuther
Parsons Elementary School: Brandon Singel
Preston Elementary School: No Applicants
Purchase Elementary School: Joshua Cooper

Harrison Association of Teachers Scholarship (\$500)

Matthew Cooper Michaela Rawson Logan Wasserman Alexandra Zumbo

Harrison Association of Teachers Nunzio "Butch" Pizzarello Scholarship (\$800)

Mikayla Tucci

The Harrison Association of Teachers congratulates these recipients as well as all the graduates of the

Harrison Central School District. All the best for continuing success!

On behalf of the 390 members of the Harrison Association of Teachers,

Chris Tyler
President

Joan McNeece Vice President Eileen Carney
Secretary

Rob Sachs
Treasure