

Harrison Association of Teachers
Scholarship & Award
Recipients for 2022

Harrison Association of Teachers Elementary School Citizenship Award (\$300)

Isabella Beardsley, Cal McCarthy, Meghan McGurk, & Caela Vasilkioti

Harrison Association of Teachers Scholarship (\$500)

Isabella Beardsley, Marc DiFiore, Matthew Maida, Cal McCarthy, Caela Vasilkioti

Harrison Association of Teachers Nunzio "Butch" Pizzarello Scholarship (\$800)

Marc DiFiore, Meghan McGurk

The Harrison Association of Teachers congratulates these recipients as well as all the 2022 graduates of the Harrison Central School District.

All the best for continuing success!

On behalf of the 396 members of the Harrison Association of Teachers,

Chris Tyler
President

Joan McNeece Vice President

Eileen CarneySecretary

Rob Sachs Treasurer