

Harrison Association of Teachers 2023 Scholarship & Award Recipients

Harrison Association of Teachers Elementary School Citizenship Award (\$500)

Sabina Cosmo (Preston), Casey Curow (Parsons), Conor Smyth (Harrison Ave), Katrina Torelli (Purchase)

Harrison Association of Teachers Scholarship (\$500)

Lucy Alcoba, Camryn Curow, David Fiery, Annika Torelli

Harrison Association of Teachers Nunzio "Butch" Pizzarello Scholarship (\$500)

Albieris Castano Mercado, Alexandra D'Antona, Gia Vecchione

The Harrison Association of Teachers congratulates these recipients as well as all the 2023 graduates of the Harrison Central School District.

All the best for continuing success!

On behalf of the 398 members of the Harrison Association of Teachers,

Chris Tyler
President

Anthony Arenella Vice President

Eileen Carney
Secretary

Rob Sachs
Treasurer