

<u>Harrison Association of Teachers</u> 2024 Scholarship & Award Recipients

Harrison Association of Teachers Elementary School Citizenship Award (\$500)

Ava-Marie Serpa (Preston), Gabrielle Castellana (Parsons), Olivia Greco (Harrison Ave), and Alexandra Wong (Purchase)

Harrison Association of Teachers Scholarship (\$500)

Jordan Arango, Carter Erbelding, Kasey Metzger, Stella O'Connell, Gianna Salvo, Douglas Sheffield, Gabriella Triano, and Devin Vasilkioti

Harrison Association of Teachers Nunzio "Butch" Pizzarello Scholarship (\$500)

Tyler Beardsley and Lucy Neureuther

The Harrison Association of Teachers congratulates these recipients as well as all the 2024 graduates of the Harrison Central School District.

All the best for continuing success!

On behalf of the members of the Harrison Association of Teachers,

Chris Tyler *President* Anthony Arenella Vice President **Eileen Carney** Secretary **Rob Sachs** Treasurer